Sac City Gamer

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass content revealed


The $9.99 pass includes 5 character packs and 3 level packs, deluxe edition announced

TT Games has announced the upcoming Season Pass for Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens, which will sell for $9.99 and include five character packs and three level packs.

A deluxe edition of the game will also be available for $69.99, which comes with the Season Pass, collectible 3D graphic art, exclusive minifigure of Finn and the pre-order bonus The Empire Strikes Back character pack.

Those who buy the game on PlayStation systems will also receive a PlayStation-exclusive Phantom Limb level pack (which tells the story of how C-3PO got that red arm) and droid character pack, according to the official retail listings for the game.

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens launches June 28 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, 3DS, PlayStation Vita and PC.

Here’s everything included with the Season Pass, via TT Games and Warner Bros.:

Level Packs

Poe’s Quest for Survival Level Pack

First Order Siege of Takodana Level Pack

Escape from Starkiller Base Level Pack

Character Packs

The Jedi Character Pack – Season Pass Exclusive / Available June 28, 2016

The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack

The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack

Star Wars: Rebels Character Pack

The Clones Wars Character Pack


Exit mobile version